Copyright © Star Fire Protection District. All rights reserved.

Tel:  208-286-7772

10831 W. State St, Star Idaho 83669

Fire Chief

Greg Timinsky

Deputy Chief of Operations

Dave Sparks

Division Chief of Maintenance

Dusty Ballantyne

IAFF L4716

Water Tender 51

Engine 51


Captain Kelly Chadd

Driver John Ford

FF Corey Dryden

FF Justin Holloway



Captain Ryan Hood

Driver Danny Garringer

FF Ernie Randolph

FF Justin Niemeyer



Captain Mike Buck

Driver Dustin Gardner

​FF Jeremy Redden

FF Cory Waite

Brush 51

Star Fire District